Tyreservices Aberdeen Unit 7-9 Altens Lorry Park, Hareness Road, Aberdeen, AB12 3LE 01224 871518
Google reviews for Tyreservices Aberdeen
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Professional efficient and cost effective business

Karen Mair - August 2020

This was the first time I'd used Tyreservices. No waiting, drove right in, plenty of advice on the tyres I was changing. Three new tyres fitted, within an hour, brilliant. I'll be back again.

William Walker - August 2020

all perfect!

daniel calin - August 2020

I wanted tyres and wheels swapped over to even out the tyres on the rear axle which was not a problem for the tyre fitter. Thanks for the extra service.

Derek Cunningham - July 2020

Quick and efficient service - tires fitted perfectly, accommodated request to have front wheels swapped so they were correct again. Good value for money. Would definitely recommend.

David Scott - June 2020

I have always had good service from Tyreservice Aberdeen and the price is reasonable

Tony Shearer - June 2020

Efficient and good service and a friendly knowledgeable fitter.

Duncan Bain - June 2020

Service was excellent and fast

Tommy Bruce - December 2019

Only supplier with the tyre I wanted and booking made simple to suit my requirements and the works carried when programmed. Simple quick and efficient from start to finish. Costs are also very competitive.

Gordon Smith - November 2019

Always a first class service

Yvonne Cruickshank - October 2019

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Aberdeen:

Aberdeen, Altens, Ardoe, Banchory Devenick, Blairs, Bridge of Dee, Cove Bay, Maryculter, Nigg, Portlethen, Kincorth, Torry, Cults, Bridge of Don, Dyce

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]