Tyreservices Aberdeen Unit 7-9 Altens Lorry Park, Hareness Road, Aberdeen, AB12 3LE 01224 871518
Google reviews for Tyreservices Aberdeen
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Fast Service, would happily recommend and return myself.

Lyndsey Mair - July 2021

Good quick service

Andrew Clark - July 2021

Always receive prompt, professional and friendly service from the team at TyreServices. The online tyre selection and booking process is also excellent.

John Carmichael - July 2021

professional approach to the customer and service

Dariusz Chmielewski - July 2021

Speedy kerbside service. The fitter was very friendly and repaired my tyre. I was concerned that this was the type of company who would con me into an unnecessary replacement, but no! I was advised that there was a £60 call out fee and the repair was only £19. I highly recommend this service

Deirdre - May 2021

From the manager down the Staff, as always in this depot, were very friendly and efficient.

Brian Cormack - April 2021

Arrived on site. Discussed job required. Job done professionally and efficiently with Covid-19 guidelines in place. Quick turnaround. Good value for money. 10/10

Peter Mitchell - April 2021

Always go above and beyond, honest and reliable with no hidden extras in the price, highly recommended whether its for advice or major jobs their work and work ethic can't be faulted, customer always comes first here

Craig - March 2021

Phoned at 8.30 am to find out if they could look at a tyre ASAP. Drove over, tyre replaced and left premises at 9.13 am. Amazing service as usual. Thank you.

Christine - September 2020

Professional efficient and cost effective business

Karen Mair - August 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Aberdeen:

Aberdeen, Altens, Ardoe, Banchory Devenick, Blairs, Bridge of Dee, Cove Bay, Maryculter, Nigg, Portlethen, Kincorth, Torry, Cults, Bridge of Don, Dyce

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]